FEATURED

MASCHINEN

Hydraulische Schrottpresse Aluminium-Ballenpresse

Die hydraulische Metallballenpresse der Y81-Serie mit geschlossener extrudierter Struktur, hochfesten Verschleißplatten und Türabdeckung mit Schneidklingen, die sperrige Abfälle kleiner scheren und eine Vorverdichtung erreichen können. Jede Maschine kann manuell oder automatisch gesteuert werden.

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

METHODEN MASCHINENWERKZEUGE KÖNNEN PARTNER

MIT IHNEN JEDEN SCHRITT DES WEGES.

Von der Auswahl und Konfiguration des Rechts
Maschine für Ihren Job, um Ihnen bei der Finanzierung des Kaufs zu helfen, der spürbare Gewinne generiert.

MISSION

AUSSAGE

Jiangyin vereinigt Top Heavy Industry Co.Ltd. ist ein chinesisches Unternehmen, das sich mit der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Metallrecyclingmaschinen befasst. wurde im Jahr 2004 gegründet und erweitert den Produktionsumfang und zieht 2012 in den Industriepark. Wir sind in der Nähe von SHANGHAI und bieten einen sehr bequemen Transport. ist ein professioneller Hersteller von Hydraulikmaschinen. Gegenwärtig hat es eine Reihe von Altmetallverpackungen, Scher-, Autoverpackungsscher-, Stahlschrottzerkleinerungen usw. gebildet. Alle Recyclingmaschinen werden von der Konstruktion bis zur Produktion unter Einhaltung strenger Umsetzungsstandards und unter Verwendung stabiler und qualifizierter Zulieferer hergestellt.

kürzlich

NACHRICHTEN

  • Bedeutung der Wartung des hydraulischen Metallpackers

    Die Wartung des Hydrauliksystems der hydraulischen Metallballenpresse ist eine der wichtigen Maßnahmen zur Reduzierung des Geräteeinsatzes und der Betriebskosten der Verarbeitungspunkte, an denen jede Art von Material wiederverwendet wird. Gute Arbeit bei der Wartung des Hydrauliksystems der Eisenhackschnitzelpresse ist auch eine der wichtigsten ...

  • Welche Funktionen hat die Metallschermaschine?

    Die Metallschermaschine bietet ein breites Anwendungsspektrum, eine hohe Arbeitseffizienz, eine einfache Bedienung und eine bequeme Wartung. Der Host kann drinnen oder draußen installiert werden. Die Metallschermaschine wird nach wissenschaftlichen Methoden hergestellt. Das erste ist, dass der Motor von einem Programm gesteuert wird ...

  • Fassen Sie den Arbeitsprozess und die Vorsichtsmaßnahmen der Metallchip-Kuchenmaschine zusammen

    Metallspäne sind eine Art Abfall, der bei der Verarbeitung von Metallprodukten oder -teilen anfällt. Es ist der Rohstoff für die Herstellung von Edelstahl. Es muss jedoch von einer Metallspäne-Kuchenmaschine kaltgepresst werden. Weil viele Menschen den Arbeitsprozess der Ausrüster nicht kennen ...

FEATURED

MACHINES

Hydraulic Scrap Metal Press Aluminum Baler Machine

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

The Y81 Series hydraulic metal baler with closed extruded structure, high-strength wear plates and door cover with cutting blades, which could shear bulky scraps to be smaller as well as achieving precompaction. Each machine can be controlled manually or automatically.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

MISSION

STATEMENT

Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industry Co.Ltd. is a Chinese company engaged in the design and manufacture of metal recycling machinery. was established in 2004 and expand the production scale and move to industrial park in 2012. we are close to SHANGHAI, with very convenient transportation. is a professional manufacturer of hydraulic machinery. At present, it has formed a series of scrap metal packaging, shear, car packaging shear, scrap steel crushing and so on. All recycling machines are manufactured from design to production in accordance with strict implementation standards and the use of stable and qualified component suppliers.

recent

NEWS

  • Hydraulic scrap metal balers machine fault and troubleshooting

    The hydraulic scrap metal baler's breakdown and the maintenance plan determination process. Analyze the possible causes of the fault based on the fault symptom and eliminate the causes one by one until the final cause of the fault is found. It can be verified...

  • Technology introduction of Q91Y series heavy duty gantry shear machine

    Q91Y series heavy duty gantry shear machine is a kind of equipment suitable for heavy scrap shearing processing. Our  Q91Y series heavy duty gantry shear machine is suitable for thin steel, steel bar, steel plate, nickel plate, steel, round steel, steel pipe, co...

  • Maintenance of Y81-2500 Metal Packing Hydraulic Press Machine

    JIANGYIN Unite top heavy industry machinery Y81-2500 metal packing hydraulic press machine controls the molding and packing of metal wastes by hydraulic devices, which has wide popularization and use value in iron and steel enterprises and waste recycling enterprises, a...

  • The usage and advantage of scrap metal baler

    There are various kinds of scrap metal, with different sizes and good or bad, which is a big problem in storage, transportation and putting it into the furnace of the steel mill for exercise. Moreover, the retention of scrap metal for a long time will cause slight air pollution, and long-term st...

  • Importance of maintaining hydraulic metal packer

    Maintaining the hydraulic system of the hydraulic metal baler is one of the important measures to reduce the equipment input and operation cost of the processing points where each kind of material is reused. Do a good job of iron chip press hydraulic system maintenance is also one of the importan...