حول اتحدوا توب

إعادة تدوير المعادن ليست مجرد إعادة تدوير للمعادن !!

سوف نعتمد كذلك على البحث العلمي والتكنولوجي وتطوير منتجات جديدة ومشاريع جديدة. للعملاء كمركز ، تحسين المنتجات باستمرار ، وتحسين جودة خدمة ما بعد البيع ، للمشاركة في المنافسة في السوق ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع السريعة والفعالة ، على مدار السنة لتوفير قطع الغيار ، مدى الحياة لتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة ، لتلبية حاجة المستخدمين المحليين والأجانب.

جيانغ اتحدوا أعلى شركة الصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة. هي شركة صينية تعمل في تصميم وتصنيع آلات إعادة تدوير المعادن. تأسست في عام 2004 وتوسيع نطاق الإنتاج والانتقال إلى المنطقة الصناعية في عام 2012.

+

تمتلك الشركة الآن إنتاجًا سنويًا يزيد عن 3000 مجموعة من القدرات الهيدروليكية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في آلات ومعدات الإنتاج.

+

يوجد حاليًا معدات معالجة خردة السيارات للتغليف العقلي والقطع والتعبئة والتغليف المكسورة وإطلاق أكثر من اثني عشر سلسلة ، وأكثر من ثمانين نوعًا على نطاق الإنتاج.

+

يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة واليابان وروسيا والهند والبرازيل وأفريقيا وأوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا أكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة.

ملف الشركة

جيانغ اتحدوا أعلى شركة الصناعات الثقيلة المحدودة. هي R&D لمعدات معالجة الخردة في الصين وإنتاج مؤسسات العمود الفقري للمعدات الهيدروليكية الكبيرة ، والإنتاج المحلي لمكبس البالات الهيدروليكي المعدني ، ومكبس البالات غير العقلي ، والمقصات ، ومكابس السيارات الخردة المعروفة. معدات معالجة الخردة مكسورة وأطلقوا النار على أكثر من اثنتي عشرة سلسلة ، وأكثر من ثمانين صنفًا على نطاق الإنتاج. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة ، واليابان ، وروسيا ، والهند ، والبرازيل ، وأفريقيا ، وأوروبا ، وجنوب شرق آسيا ، أكثر من 70 دولة ومنطقة.

about us

قوتنا

تمتلك الشركة الآن إنتاجًا سنويًا يزيد عن 3000 مجموعة من القدرات الهيدروليكية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم في آلات ومعدات الإنتاج ، ولديها قدرة عالية الجودة وشابة ومبتكرة لفريق البحث ، وقد تقوم الشركة بتعيين منتجات خاصة تم تطويرها بناءً على احتياجات المستخدمين ، تطور الشركة سنويًا منتجات جديدة أكثر من 10 ، وفازت ببراءة اختراع وطنية.

شهادة

الشركة هي "شركات التكنولوجيا الخاصة في مقاطعة جيانغسو" مركز ضمان جودة المنتجات الخفيفة ، الصين ، وحدة مظاهرة حماية مزدوجة برستيج تركز على وحدات الترويج. ننتج جميع أنواع المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9000. حصلت بعض المنتجات على شهادة CE.

زيارات العملاء والاجتماعات

Polish customers

زيارات العملاء البولنديين

Malaysian customers

زيارات العملاء الماليزيين

Indian customers

زيارات العملاء الهنود

Pakistan customers

زيارات عملاء باكستان

Russian customers

زيارات العملاء الروس

Scrap Association meeting

اجتماع جمعية الخردة

معرض

Vietnam Exhibition1
Vietnam Exhibition3
Vietnam Exhibition2

تواصل Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industries Co.Ltd "جودة الصب ، والخدمة الممتازة" لأغراض تجارية ، واتحاد الجانب ، والتضامن ، والعصف الذهني ، جنبًا إلى جنب ، وتوفير الأرض المحاطة ، ومضادات ترينيداد وخلق مستقبل أفضل بشكل مشترك!

About Unite Top

Metal recycling is not just metal recycling!!

We will further rely on science and technology research and development of new products, new projects. To customers as the center, continuously improve products, improve the quality of after-sales service, to participate in market competition, rapid, efficient after-sales service work, all the year round to provide spare parts, lifelong to give high quality service,  to meet the need of domestic and foreign users.

Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industry Co.Ltd. is a Chinese company engaged in the design and manufacture of metal recycling machinery. was established in 2004 and expand the production scale and move to industrial park in 2012.

+

The company now has annual output of  more  than 3,000 sets of  large and medium -sized hydraulic  capacity into production machinery and equipment.

+

Currently has a scarp mental packaging,cut,cur packaging waste car scrap processing equipment broken and  fire more than a dozen series ,more  than eighty production scale varieties.

+

Products are exported  to the Unites States, Japan, Russia,India,Brazil ,Africa,Europe ,Southeast Asia  more  than 70 countries and  regions.

COMPANY PROFILE

Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industries Co.Ltd. is China’s scrap processing equipment R&D and production of large hydraulic equipment backbone enterprises ,Domestic production of scrap metal hydraulic baler,non-mental baler,shears,scrap car baler well known enterprises.Currently has a scarp mental packaging,cut,cur packaging waste car scrap processing equipment broken and  fire more than a dozen series ,more  than eighty production scale varieties.Products are exported  to the Unites States, Japan, Russia,India,Brazil ,Africa,Europe ,Southeast Asia  more  than 70 countries and  regions.

about us

OUR STRENGTH

The company now has annual output of  more  than 3,000 sets of  large and medium -sized hydraulic  capacity into production machinery and equipment ,and  has a  high-quality,young,innovative capability of research team ,the company may designate special products developed based  on the needs of users, the  company’s annual develop new products more  than 10,and  won  the  national patent .

CERTIFICATE

The company is “private technology enterprises in Jiangsu Province ” Light Product Quality Assurance Center, China,prestige double safeguard demonstration unit focused on the promotion units.We produce all kinds of products in strict accordance with the requirements of ISO9000 quality management system. Some products have obtained CE certification.

CUSTOMER VISITS & MEETINGS

Polish customers

Polish customers visits

Malaysian customers

Malaysian customers visits

Indian customers

Indian customers visits

Pakistan customers

Pakistan customers visits

Russian customers

Russian customers visits

Scrap Association meeting

Scrap Association meeting

EXHIBITION

Vietnam Exhibition1
Vietnam Exhibition3
Vietnam Exhibition2

Jiangyin Unite Top Heavy Industries Co.Ltd continue to “casting quality,excellent service” for business purposes,the aspect union,solidarity ,brainstorming,hand in hand,the provision of land surrounded,antipodes Trinidad and jointly create a better future!